*asterisk indicates CORE district team

Name	Stakeholder Group Represented
Kevin Lancaster, Pastor, Love	Parent/Community Representative
Life Church	
James Friedman	Parent/Community Representative
Suzanne Pixley	Parent/Community Representative
Shon Dorsey (Boys and Girls	Parent/Community Representative
Club)	
*Christina Gibson	Management Leader Representative
*Stephanie Fleming	Management Leader Representative
*Lori Rush	Management Leader Representative
*Robert Carlesso	Management Leader Representative
Lisa Petrella	Management Leader Representative
Brandy Croce	Management Leader Representative
*Dr. Early	Board Leader
	Representative
*Jon Gruenberg	Board Leader
	Representative
Lincoln Stocks (EFE)	Union Leader
	Representative
Heather Agueros (ECSAA)	Union Leader
	Representative
Wendy Kohlmann	Staff Member Representative
Debby Threatt	Staff Member Representative
Kristina Govan	Staff Member
	Representative
Kirsten Schoensee	Staff Member
	Representative
Patrick Taylor	Staff Member
	Representative
Falicia Trice	Staff Member
	Representative/ Principal
Asenath Jones	Staff Member
	Representative/
	Principal
Britt Paige	Staff Member
	Representative
Sharnita Mangum	Staff Member
	Representative

Strategic Plan Team Roster

	Staff Member
Erica Boughton	Representative/Resident
Samantha Laratonda	Staff Member
	Representative
Wendy Orris (EDESA)	Union Leader
	Representative
Joe Backus	Staff Member
	Representative
Danny Laethem	Staff Member
	Representative
Maurice King	Staff Member
	Representative/ Resident/Alumni
LaShawn Baskin	Staff Leader
	Representative
Kimberly Mitchell	Staff Member/Union Representative
DeAndra Morris	Student Leader
	Representative / Alumni
Julian Warren	Student Leader
	Representative / Alumni
Kristen McGee	Student Leader
	Representative/ Alumni
Jayanna Davis	Student Leader Representative
Shaderick Canady	Student Leader Representative
Maia Baker	Student Leader Representative
Mercedes Parker	Student Leader
	Representative/ Alumni
Carolann McNabb	Student Leader Representative
Zaire Garnett	Parent Representative
Rayshawn Walker	Student Leader Representative
Joann Andres	Staff Member Representative
Angela Biske	Staff Member Representative
Stacey Dineen	Parent Representative
Sade Boyd	Staff Member Representative
Danyelle Clark	Staff Member Representative
Jamii Hitchcock	Staff Member Representative
Alex Edwards	Student Leader Representative
Albert Rush	Community Leader Representative